Stephan Keller Switzerland Defender, Sydney FCSydney FC

Inactive

Stephan Keller, born May 31, 1979, is a 42-year old football player from Switzerland who most recently played for Sydney FC in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Keller is 190 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2009-1025242,2160020
2010-1128272,3521120
Total:53514,5681140

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 07/08/20101Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D3-3D90 mins
Sat 14/08/20102North Queensland FuryNorth Queensland Fury(A)L2-1L51 mins
Yellow Card37'
Sat 21/08/20103Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sat 28/08/20104Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 04/09/20105Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-3L90 mins
Goal58'
Sat 11/09/20106Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sun 26/09/20108Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(H)D1-1D90 mins
Wed 29/09/20108North Queensland FuryNorth Queensland Fury(H)D1-1D90 mins
Mon 04/10/20109Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sat 16/10/201010Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-0L90 mins
Sun 24/10/201011Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W0-3W90 mins
Sat 30/10/201012Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 07/11/201013Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W1-0W90 mins
Fri 12/11/201014Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(A)L3-1L90 mins
Sun 21/11/201015Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-0W35 mins
Wed 01/12/201016Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W3-1W16 mins
Sun 12/12/201018Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-1L90 mins
Wed 15/12/201019North Queensland FuryNorth Queensland Fury(A)L1-0L90 mins
Thu 23/12/201020Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L0-1L90 mins
Wed 29/12/201020Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-0L90 mins
Mon 03/01/201121Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W90 mins
Yellow Card39'
Sat 08/01/201122Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(H)W2-0W90 mins
Sat 15/01/201123Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 23/01/201124Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D2-2D90 mins
Sat 29/01/201125Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W0-2W90 mins
Sun 06/02/201126Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D1-1D90 mins
Wed 09/02/201126Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W2-0W90 mins
Sat 12/02/201127Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D2-2D90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
52
(40%)
20
(0%)
03
(60%)
31100
40
(0%)
01
(25%)
13
(75%)
30010
52
(40%)
23
(60%)
30
(0%)
00000
61
(16.67%)
11
(16.67%)
14
(66.67%)
40000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
82
(25%)
24
(50%)
42
(25%)
20000
53
(60%)
31
(20%)
11
(20%)
10020
62
(33.33%)
21
(16.67%)
13
(50%)
30010
64
(66.67%)
41
(16.67%)
11
(16.67%)
10000
65
(83.33%)
50
(0%)
01
(16.67%)
10000
Total:Total:5321
(39.62%)
2113
(24.53%)
1319
(35.85%)
191140

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0