Matt Crowell Wales Midfielder, Central CoastCentral Coast

Inactive

Matt Crowell, born July 3, 1984, is a 37-year old football player from Wales who most recently played for Central Coast Mariners in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Crowell is 178 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2009-101398370031
Total:1398370031

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 27/09/20098Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D0-0D7 mins
Sun 11/10/200910North Queensland FuryNorth Queensland Fury(H)D1-1D20 mins
Sat 17/10/200911Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-3W90 mins
Yellow Card28'
Fri 23/10/200912Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L2-1L80 mins
Sat 31/10/200913Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D0-0D83 mins
Yellow Card78'
Second Yellow Card83'
Sat 21/11/200915North Queensland FuryNorth Queensland Fury(A)W1-5W45 mins
Fri 27/11/200916Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D0-0D71 mins
Sat 12/12/200918Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-3L13 mins
Wed 23/12/200919Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L1-0L68 mins
Yellow Card36'
Thu 31/12/200921Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L0-2L90 mins
Sun 31/01/201025Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L3-1L90 mins
Mon 08/02/201026Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W3-0W90 mins
Fri 12/02/201027Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L3-0L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00011
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
Total:Total:133
(23.08%)
34
(30.77%)
46
(46.15%)
60031