Anthony Skorich Australia Forward, Perth GloryPerth Glory

Inactive

Anthony Skorich, born March 19, 1990, is a 31-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Perth Glory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Skorich is 185 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2008-09411281100
2010-111333020000
Total:1744301100

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 19/06/2010PSGold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(H)W3-1WGoal26'
Fri 06/08/20101North Queensland FuryNorth Queensland Fury(H)D3-3D7 mins
Sun 29/08/20104Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D2-2D4 mins
Sun 05/09/20105Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W2-1W16 mins
Sun 12/09/20106Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(H)L0-1L7 mins
Fri 24/09/20108Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-0L12 mins
Fri 15/10/201010North Queensland FuryNorth Queensland Fury(A)L2-1L60 mins
Sun 24/10/201011Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-3L18 mins
Sat 30/10/201012Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(N)L5-0L14 mins
Sun 12/12/201018Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D1-1D80 mins
Sat 18/12/201019Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-0L66 mins
Wed 22/12/201019Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W4-2W1 mins
Fri 07/01/201122Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D1-1D11 mins
Sat 15/01/201123Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)D1-1D6 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
21100
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:172
(11.76%)
25
(29.41%)
510
(58.82%)
101100

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins0