Joshua Maguire Australia Midfielder, New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights

Inactive

Joshua Maguire, born September 22, 1980, is a 41-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for New Zealand Knights in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Maguire is 176 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2005-061376800010
Total:1376800010

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 28/08/20051Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L2-0L75 mins
Fri 02/09/20052Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-3L90 mins
Thu 22/09/20055Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L0-1L90 mins
Sun 02/10/20056Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-2L67 mins
Mon 10/10/20057Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-0L21 mins
Sun 16/10/20058Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-2L10 mins
Fri 21/10/20059Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-0L90 mins
Yellow Card44'
Fri 04/11/200511Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L2-4L12 mins
Fri 11/11/200512Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L3-0L62 mins
Sun 20/11/200513Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L1-0L12 mins
Fri 13/01/200618Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L3-0L64 mins
Thu 19/01/200619Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L1-4L64 mins
Fri 03/02/200621Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-1L23 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20010
Total:Total:130
(0%)
00
(0%)
013
(100%)
130010