Steve McMahon England Midfielder, Perth GloryPerth Glory

Inactive

Steve McMahon, born July 31, 1984, is a 37-year old football player from England who most recently played for Perth Glory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. McMahon plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2005-061298230010
Total:1298230010

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 26/08/20051Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-1L90 mins
Sun 04/09/20052Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D2-2D90 mins
Sat 10/09/20053Queensland RoarQueensland Roar(H)W2-1W68 mins
Thu 22/09/20055New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(A)W0-1W2 mins
Sat 08/10/20057Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-5W90 mins
Sun 16/10/20058Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L4-0L90 mins
Sun 23/10/20059Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W2-1W18 mins
Sat 29/10/200510Queensland RoarQueensland Roar(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sun 06/11/200511Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W2-4W90 mins
Yellow Card12'
Fri 11/11/200512New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(H)W3-0W15 mins
Sat 19/11/200513Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D0-0D90 mins
Fri 25/11/200514Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L0-1L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:126
(50%)
63
(25%)
33
(25%)
30010