Stephen Laybutt Australia Defender, Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets

Inactive

Stephen Laybutt, born September 3, 1977, is a 45-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Newcastle Jets in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Laybutt is 189 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2007-081076030040
Total:1076030040

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 29/09/20076Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sun 07/10/20077Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card80'
Sun 14/10/20078Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W2-1W90 mins
Yellow Card52'
Fri 19/10/20079Queensland RoarQueensland Roar(H)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card66'
Fri 09/11/200712Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L1-4L90 mins
Sun 18/11/200713Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D1-1D11 mins
Sun 25/11/200714Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D0-0D71 mins
Yellow Card18'
Sun 16/12/200717Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W1-3W12 mins
Sun 30/12/200718Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L2-3L59 mins
Sat 12/01/200820Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W1-2W3 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00010
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
00020
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
Total:Total:103
(30%)
34
(40%)
43
(30%)
30040