Mateo Corbo Uruguay Defender, Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets

Inactive

Mateo Corbo, born April 21, 1976, is a 46-year old football player from Uruguay who most recently played for Newcastle Jets in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Corbo plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2005-0618181,4540042
Total:18181,4540042

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 04/09/20052Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card65'
Sun 11/09/20053Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-1W70 mins
Yellow Card39'
Second Yellow Card70'
Sun 25/09/20055Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sat 01/10/20056Queensland RoarQueensland Roar(H)L0-1L90 mins
Sat 08/10/20057Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L1-5L90 mins
Fri 14/10/20058Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W2-4W90 mins
Own Goal67'
Sun 23/10/20059Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sun 30/10/200510Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 04/11/200511New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(A)W2-4W90 mins
Fri 11/11/200512Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sun 20/11/200513Queensland RoarQueensland Roar(A)W0-1W90 mins
Fri 25/11/200514Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W0-1W90 mins
Yellow Card21'
Fri 02/12/200515Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sat 31/12/200516Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L4-1L56 mins
Red Card56'
Thu 26/01/200620Queensland RoarQueensland Roar(H)L0-5L46 mins
Sun 05/02/200621Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L1-3L46 mins
Fri 10/02/2006F1Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-1L90 mins
Yellow Card18'
Fri 17/02/2006F2Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D1-1D66 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
51
(20%)
12
(40%)
22
(40%)
20021
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20010
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00011
Total:Total:186
(33.33%)
64
(22.22%)
48
(44.44%)
80042