Nathan Amanatidis Australia Midfielder, Sydney FCSydney FC

28 Active

Nathan Amanatidis, born January 23, 2006, is a 18-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Sydney FC in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Amanatidis plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 28 for Sydney. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2023-241101500010
Totals:1101500010

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 16/12/20238Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-0L4 mins
Sat 23/12/20239Western UnitedWestern United(H)W4-2W18 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sat 06/01/202411Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W1-2W42 mins
Fri 19/01/202413Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W4-0W1 mins
Sat 03/02/202415Western UnitedWestern United(A)D2-2D17 mins
Sat 17/02/202417Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-1W2 mins
Sat 24/02/202418Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)D1-1D16 mins
Sat 02/03/202419Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W1-4W12 mins
Sat 30/03/202422Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-0W3 mins
Wed 03/04/202412Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D1-1D25 mins
Sun 07/04/202423Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L3-1L10 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:116
(54.55%)
63
(27.27%)
32
(18.18%)
20010