Dylan Scicluna Australia Malta Midfielder, Western SydneyWestern Sydney

29 Active

Dylan Scicluna, born June 10, 2004, is a 19-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Western Sydney Wanderers in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Scicluna is 175 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 29 for Western Sydney.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2023-241422850020
Totals:1422850020

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 28/10/20232Western UnitedWestern United(H)W5-0W13 mins
Sun 05/11/20233Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D2-2D1 mins
Sat 11/11/20234Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-0W20 mins
Sat 25/11/20235Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W0-1W1 mins
Fri 01/12/20236Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D2-2D8 mins
Sun 10/12/20237Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L3-4L9 mins
Fri 15/12/20238Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W1-0W26 mins
Yellow Card75'
Sun 04/02/202415Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L4-3L22 mins
Yellow Card74'
Sun 11/02/202416Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D3-3D5 mins
Sun 18/02/202417Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sat 24/02/202418Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W1-2W9 mins
Sat 02/03/202419Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-4L27 mins
Tue 12/03/202412Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L7-0L45 mins
Sat 16/03/202421Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W1-2W9 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:146
(42.86%)
63
(21.43%)
35
(35.71%)
50020