Salim Khelifi Tunisia Switzerland Midfielder, Perth GloryPerth Glory

10 Active

Salim Khelifi, born January 26, 1994, is a 29-year old football player from Tunisia who currently plays for Perth Glory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Khelifi is 171 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 10 for Perth. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2022-2311118130010
Total:11118130010

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 09/10/20221Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L1-0L64 mins
Yellow Card37'
Sat 15/10/20222Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L2-1L81 mins
Sun 23/10/20223Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W1-2W90 mins
Sun 30/10/20224Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-1L67 mins
Sat 05/11/20225Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L4-0L69 mins
Sat 10/12/20227Western UnitedWestern United(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sun 18/12/20228Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L1-0L76 mins
Fri 23/12/20229Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D1-1D90 mins
Mon 02/01/202310Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-0L77 mins
Fri 06/01/202311Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W1-0W44 mins
Sat 21/01/202313Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W3-1W65 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
Total:Total:114
(36.36%)
41
(9.09%)
16
(54.55%)
60010