Gabriel Cleur Australia Defender, Western SydneyWestern Sydney

2 Active

Gabriel Cleur, born January 31, 1998, is a 26-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Western Sydney Wanderers in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Cleur is 181 cm tall and plays as a Defender, wearing number 2 for Western Sydney. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2022-2318181,5900080
2023-241124120010
Totals:29202,0020090

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 23/12/20239Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-0L17 mins
Mon 01/01/202410Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W3-1W24 mins
Fri 12/01/202411bMelbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W1-0W9 mins
Sat 20/01/202413Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L1-2L27 mins
Sat 27/01/202414Western UnitedWestern United(A)W0-1W22 mins
Sun 04/02/202415Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L4-3L35 mins
Sun 11/02/202416Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D3-3D90 mins
Yellow Card76'
Sun 18/02/202417Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L1-0L90 mins
Tue 12/03/202412Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L7-0L45 mins
Mon 01/04/202422Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)W1-3W15 mins
Fri 05/04/202423Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L1-2L38 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00010
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10010
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
20020
54
(80%)
40
(0%)
01
(20%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
00020
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20020
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10010
Total:Total:2912
(41.38%)
127
(24.14%)
710
(34.48%)
100090