Gabriel Cleur Australia Defender, Western SydneyWestern Sydney

2 Active

Gabriel Cleur, born January 31, 1998, is a 25-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Western Sydney Wanderers in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Cleur is 181 cm tall and plays as a Defender, wearing number 2 for Western Sydney. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2022-2313131,1680060
Total:13131,1680060

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 09/10/20221Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Yellow Card82'
Sat 15/10/20222Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W0-1W88 mins
Sat 22/10/20223Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 28/10/20224Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-0W90 mins
Yellow Card26'
Sat 05/11/20225Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-3L90 mins
Sat 12/11/20226Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W0-1W90 mins
Sat 10/12/20227Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 18/12/20228Western UnitedWestern United(A)L1-0L90 mins
Yellow Card88'
Fri 23/12/20229Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card61'
Sun 01/01/202310Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W4-0W90 mins
Fri 06/01/202311Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L1-0L90 mins
Yellow Card62'
Sun 22/01/202313Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 28/01/202314Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D2-2D90 mins
Yellow Card45'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00010
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10020
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
Total:Total:135
(38.46%)
55
(38.46%)
53
(23.08%)
30060