Jordan Holmes Australia Goalkeeper, Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar

23 Active

Jordan Holmes, born May 8, 1997, is a 26-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Brisbane Roar in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Holmes is 190 cm tall and plays as a Goalkeeper, wearing number 23 for Brisbane. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsCSYCRC
2021-2214141,2000211
2022-2323232,0350711
Totals:37373,2350922

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 08/10/20221Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)D0-0D90 mins
Fri 14/10/20222Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L0-2L90 mins
Sat 22/10/20223Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 29/10/20224Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D0-0D55 mins
Red Card55'
Fri 16/12/20228Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W0-1W90 mins
Fri 23/12/20229Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 30/12/202210Western UnitedWestern United(A)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 06/01/202311Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W0-1W90 mins
Tue 10/01/20236Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sat 14/01/202312Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L0-1L90 mins
Sat 21/01/202313Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)D0-0D90 mins
Fri 27/01/202314Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L4-0L90 mins
Sat 04/02/202315Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-1L90 mins
Fri 10/02/202316Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sat 18/02/202317Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card84'
Sun 26/02/202318Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sun 05/03/202319Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L3-2L90 mins
Sun 12/03/202320Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sat 18/03/202321Western UnitedWestern United(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sat 01/04/202322Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L4-1L90 mins
Own Goal30'
Sat 08/04/202323Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W3-0W90 mins
Sun 16/04/202324Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D2-2D90 mins
Mon 24/04/202325Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-2L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
40
(0%)
00
(0%)
04
(100%)
40000
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
40
(0%)
01
(25%)
13
(75%)
30000
41
(25%)
13
(75%)
30
(0%)
00011
43
(75%)
30
(0%)
01
(25%)
10000
42
(50%)
20
(0%)
02
(50%)
20000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10010
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10001
30
(0%)
03
(100%)
30
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:379
(24.32%)
911
(29.73%)
1117
(45.95%)
170022