Cy Goddard Japan England Midfielder, Central CoastCentral Coast

Inactive

Cy Goddard, born April 2, 1997, is a 25-year old football player from Japan who most recently played for Central Coast Mariners in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Goddard is 178 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2021-2221139391110
Total:21139391110

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 21/11/20211Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W59 mins
Sat 27/11/20212Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-1L70 mins
Sun 05/12/20213Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L1-0L81 mins
Sun 12/12/20214Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-0W75 mins
Sat 18/12/20215Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W2-0W74 mins
Goal59'
Sun 23/01/20228Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L1-3L60 mins
Sun 30/01/202212Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L3-2L5 mins
Thu 10/02/20227Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)D3-3D63 mins
Sun 13/02/202214Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D1-1D45 mins
Sat 19/02/202215Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L1-0L69 mins
Tue 22/02/202222Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L3-2L9 mins
Sat 26/02/202216Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-1L4 mins
Wed 09/03/202211Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D1-1D58 mins
Tue 15/03/202218Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D0-0D25 mins
Sat 19/03/202219Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W4-2W46 mins
Sat 09/04/202223Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-5L6 mins
Wed 13/04/202213Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D2-2D15 mins
Sun 17/04/202224Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W0-4W13 mins
Tue 03/05/20229Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-2W59 mins
Yellow Card44'
Sat 07/05/202210Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-0W57 mins
Sun 15/05/2022F1Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-1L46 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
01100
Total:Total:217
(33.33%)
75
(23.81%)
59
(42.86%)
91110

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0