Patrick Yazbek Australia Midfielder, Sydney FCSydney FC

32 Active

Patrick Yazbek, born August 22, 2002, is a 19-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Sydney FC in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Yazbek plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 32 for Sydney.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2020-210000000
2021-2214121,0941140
Total:14121,0941140

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 12/12/20214Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-0L45 mins
Yellow Card68'
Sun 19/12/20215Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W2-1W77 mins
Sun 26/12/20216Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)W0-3W90 mins
Sat 15/01/202210Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 22/01/20227Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L1-2L90 mins
Tue 25/01/20228Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D2-2D90 mins
Sat 12/03/202226Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W0-2W90 mins
Goal70'
Fri 25/03/202220Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L2-0L77 mins
Sat 02/04/202224Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W3-2W90 mins
Wed 06/04/202211Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L4-0L57 mins
Yellow Card35'
Sat 09/04/202223Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W0-5W30 mins
Tue 12/04/202222Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L2-3L90 mins
Yellow Card79'
Sat 07/05/202219Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L1-4L90 mins
Yellow Card77'
Tue 10/05/202225Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L3-1L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10010
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
11100
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:145
(35.71%)
52
(14.29%)
27
(50%)
71140

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins0