Joshua Laws Australia Midfielder, Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix

21 Active

Joshua Laws, born February 26, 1998, is a 23-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Wellington Phoenix in the Australian A-League competition. Laws is 185 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 21 for Wellington.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2020-2114121,0580030
Total:14121,0580030

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 02/01/20212Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-2L90 mins
Yellow Card67'
Sat 09/01/20213Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 24/01/20215Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sun 31/01/20216Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W1-2W90 mins
Mon 08/02/20217Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sun 14/02/20218Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-2L30 mins
Sun 28/02/202110Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W0-2W46 mins
Yellow Card36'
Sun 28/03/202114Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)L0-1L81 mins
Mon 05/04/202115Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L2-3L90 mins
Yellow Card62'
Sun 11/04/202116Western UnitedWestern United(H)W3-2W90 mins
Sun 18/04/202117Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W1-3W1 mins
Sun 25/04/202118Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-1W90 mins
Fri 07/05/202120Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sun 16/05/202121Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D2-2D90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:145
(35.71%)
53
(21.43%)
36
(42.86%)
60030