Antonis Martis Cyprus Australia Midfielder, Macarthur FCMacarthur FC

29 Active

Antonis Martis, born September 8, 2000, is a 21-year old football player from Cyprus who currently plays for Macarthur FC in the Australian A-League competition. Martis plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 29 for Macarthur.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2020-212289950050
Total:2289950050

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 09/01/20213Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D1-1D27 mins
Sun 17/01/20214Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W11 mins
Tue 09/02/20217Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-2W86 mins
Fri 12/02/20218Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W4-0W5 mins
Sun 28/02/202110Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W0-1W58 mins
Yellow Card47'
Fri 12/03/202112Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L3-0L9 mins
Sat 20/03/202113Western UnitedWestern United(H)W2-1W24 mins
Sun 28/03/202114Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W0-1W32 mins
Yellow Card90'
Fri 02/04/202115Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-0W21 mins
Fri 09/04/202116Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L1-2L32 mins
Wed 14/04/202116Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-1L76 mins
Sun 18/04/202117Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D2-2D16 mins
Sat 24/04/202118Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)D1-1D31 mins
Sat 01/05/202119Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D0-0D35 mins
Thu 06/05/202120Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W1-2W90 mins
Fri 14/05/202121Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W3-1W29 mins
Sun 23/05/202122Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D1-1D7 mins
Thu 27/05/202123Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L1-2L45 mins
Mon 31/05/202123Western UnitedWestern United(N)W1-2W90 mins
Yellow Card9'
Fri 04/06/202124Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L0-3L90 mins
Yellow Card61'
Sat 12/06/2021F1Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W0-2W91 mins
Yellow Card44'
Sun 20/06/2021F2Melbourne CityMelbourne City(N)L2-0L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10020
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
Total:Total:2211
(50%)
115
(22.73%)
56
(27.27%)
60050