Jakob Poulsen Denmark Midfielder, Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory

Inactive

Jakob Poulsen, born July 7, 1983, is a 38-year old football player from Denmark who most recently played for Melbourne Victory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Poulsen is 182 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-2016111,0200020
Total:16111,0200020

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 12/10/20191Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)D0-0D86 mins
Fri 18/10/20192Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)L1-2L62 mins
Fri 25/10/20193Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-1W31 mins
Yellow Card89'
Sat 02/11/20194Western UnitedWestern United(H)L2-3L12 mins
Sun 10/11/20195Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 17/11/20196Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L87 mins
Fri 29/11/20198Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sun 08/12/20199Western UnitedWestern United(A)L3-1L90 mins
Sat 14/12/201910Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D0-0D90 mins
Yellow Card82'
Sat 21/12/201911Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)W1-2W29 mins
Sun 05/01/202013Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W4-0W90 mins
Sun 12/01/202014Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L3-2L90 mins
Fri 17/01/202015Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L1-0L68 mins
Sat 01/02/202017Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D2-2D45 mins
Fri 07/02/202018Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-1L14 mins
Sat 22/02/202020Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D1-1D46 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00010
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
Total:Total:164
(25%)
45
(31.25%)
57
(43.75%)
70020