Panagiotis Kone Greece Midfielder, Western UnitedWestern United

Inactive

Panagiotis Kone, born July 26, 1987, is a 34-year old football player from Greece who most recently played for Western United in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Kone is 182 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-2015151,1522230
Total:15151,1522230

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 13/10/20191Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W0-1W90 mins
Sat 19/10/20192Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D1-1D90 mins
Goal49'
Yellow Card87'
Sun 27/10/20193Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sat 02/11/20194Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W2-3W90 mins
Sat 09/11/20195Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W2-1W22 mins
Sun 24/11/20197Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sun 01/12/20198Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-2L90 mins
Yellow Card49'
Sun 08/12/20199Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W3-1W90 mins
Goal24'
Fri 13/12/201910Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-2W90 mins
Fri 20/12/201911Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D1-1D40 mins
Yellow Card22'
Sun 19/01/202015Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W3-0W70 mins
Sun 26/01/202016Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L3-4L90 mins
Sat 01/02/202017Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sun 16/02/202019Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-1L90 mins
Fri 21/02/202020Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-0L30 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
01110
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00010
Total:Total:156
(40%)
63
(20%)
36
(40%)
62230

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
2

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0