Ma Leilei People's Republic of China Midfielder, Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets

Inactive

Ma Leilei, born March 22, 1989, is a 32-year old football player from People's Republic of China who most recently played for Newcastle Jets in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Leilei is 180 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2016-171577411150
Total:1577411150

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 20/11/20167Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D1-1D1 mins
Sat 26/11/20168Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-0L45 mins
Yellow Card76'
Sun 04/12/20169Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-2L76 mins
Fri 16/12/201611Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-1W3 mins
Mon 26/12/201612Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D2-2D4 mins
Mon 02/01/201713Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L4-2L35 mins
Goal61'
Sat 07/01/201714Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W2-3W45 mins
Yellow Card77'
Sun 15/01/201715Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D2-2D81 mins
Yellow Card74'
Sun 22/01/201716Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L2-0L90 mins
Fri 27/01/201717Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W2-1W78 mins
Sat 04/02/201718Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L3-2L58 mins
Yellow Card31'
Mon 13/02/201719Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D0-0D82 mins
Fri 17/02/201720Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L1-0L84 mins
Yellow Card67'
Sat 18/03/201723Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L4-0L18 mins
Sun 26/03/201724Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L5-0L41 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
21110
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10020
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
Total:Total:153
(20%)
34
(26.67%)
48
(53.33%)
81150

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins0