Marco Rossi Italy Defender, Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix

Inactive

Marco Rossi, born September 30, 1987, is a 34-year old football player from Italy who most recently played for Wellington Phoenix in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Rossi is 188 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2016-1723231,9990070
2017-1815141,0480050
Total:38373,04700120

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 08/10/20171Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 21/10/20173Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L1-0L46 mins
Sun 12/11/20176Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W5-2W90 mins
Sat 25/11/20178Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L1-4L90 mins
Yellow Card80'
Sun 03/12/20179Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L2-3L90 mins
Sat 09/12/201710Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 16/12/201711Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L1-0L83 mins
Sat 23/12/201712Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-4L90 mins
Yellow Card6'
Sun 31/12/201713Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D0-0D88 mins
Yellow Card24'
Sat 06/01/201814Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-1L90 mins
Yellow Card64'
Wed 10/01/201815Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W2-1W22 mins
Sat 13/01/201816Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D1-1D46 mins
Sat 20/01/201817Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W2-3W90 mins
Yellow Card84'
Fri 02/02/201819Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L4-0L34 mins
Sat 14/04/201827Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W2-1W9 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10000
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
20010
53
(60%)
31
(20%)
11
(20%)
10030
61
(16.67%)
10
(0%)
05
(83.33%)
50020
43
(75%)
30
(0%)
01
(25%)
10010
43
(75%)
31
(25%)
10
(0%)
00010
41
(25%)
10
(0%)
03
(75%)
30010
40
(0%)
01
(25%)
13
(75%)
30020
40
(0%)
02
(50%)
22
(50%)
20010
Total:Total:3812
(31.58%)
128
(21.05%)
818
(47.37%)
1800120