Aritz Borda Spain Defender, Western SydneyWestern Sydney

Inactive

Aritz Borda, born January 3, 1985, is a 37-year old football player from Spain who most recently played for Western Sydney Wanderers in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Borda is 189 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2016-1714141,1941132
Total:14141,1941132

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 08/10/20161Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-4L84 mins
Red Card84'
Sun 23/10/20163Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D2-2D90 mins
Goal24'
Sat 29/10/20164Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 06/11/20165Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D2-2D90 mins
Yellow Card84'
Sat 12/11/20166Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-0L90 mins
Yellow Card63'
Fri 18/11/20167Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 25/11/20168Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card82'
Sat 03/12/20169Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W1-4W90 mins
Sat 10/12/201610Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-3L90 mins
Sat 17/12/201611Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D2-2D90 mins
Fri 23/12/201612Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 01/01/201713Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 06/01/201714Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L1-0L30 mins
Red Card30'
Sat 15/04/201727Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D2-2D90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00010
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10001
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20010
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
01100
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00010
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10001
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:141
(7.14%)
19
(64.29%)
94
(28.57%)
41132

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0