•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

Alireza Faghani, born March 21, 1978, is a football referee from Iran who currently referees in the Australian A-League competition. Faghani has refereed in 20 A-League games, excluding Pre-season fixtures. More Information at Wikipedia »

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Alireza Faghani.

Awards:

Alireza Faghani has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Club Records:

When refereeing Wins Draws Losses W % D % L %
Adelaide United 3 0 0 100% 0% 0%
Brisbane Roar 2 1 3 33.33% 16.67% 50%
Central Coast Mariners 0 0 2 0% 0% 100%
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Macarthur FC 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Melbourne City 2 0 0 100% 0% 0%
Melbourne Victory 0 1 3 0% 25% 75%
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Newcastle Jets 2 2 1 40% 40% 20%
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Perth Glory 0 1 0 0% 100% 0%
Sydney FC 1 0 2 33.33% 0% 66.67%
Wellington Phoenix 0 0 1 0% 0% 100%
Western United 3 2 3 37.5% 25% 37.5%
Western Sydney Wanderers 3 1 1 60% 20% 20%

* These statistics exclude figures from Pre-Season games

 

Games Refereed:

2019-20All Fixtures
Season Round Date Result
2019-20 F2 Wednesday August 26, 2020 Melbourne City 2 - 0 Western United »
2019-20 24 Thursday August 13, 2020 Newcastle Jets 3 - 0 Wellington Phoenix »
2019-20 25 Friday August 7, 2020 Western United 5 - 3 Western Sydney Wanderers »
2019-20 28 Saturday July 25, 2020 Melbourne Victory 1 - 2 Western United »
2019-20 29 Sunday July 19, 2020 Brisbane Roar 0 - 1 Adelaide United »
2019-20 23 Friday March 13, 2020 Brisbane Roar 1 - 0 Central Coast Mariners »
2019-20 18 Friday February 28, 2020 Sydney FC 0 - 1 Western Sydney Wanderers »
2019-20 20 Saturday February 22, 2020 Newcastle Jets 1 - 1 Melbourne Victory »
2019-20 19 Sunday February 16, 2020 Western United 0 - 1 Brisbane Roar »
2019-20 12 Saturday December 28, 2019 Newcastle Jets 1 - 1 Brisbane Roar »
2019-20 11 Friday December 20, 2019 Western Sydney Wanderers 1 - 1 Western United »
2019-20 10 Sunday December 15, 2019 Newcastle Jets 0 - 4 Melbourne City »
2019-20 9 Saturday December 7, 2019 Sydney FC 5 - 1 Brisbane Roar »
2019-20 7 Saturday November 23, 2019 Adelaide United 3 - 1 Melbourne Victory »
2019-20 6 Saturday November 16, 2019 Western United 0 - 1 Newcastle Jets »
2019-20 5 Sunday November 10, 2019 Adelaide United 1 - 0 Brisbane Roar »
2019-20 4 Saturday November 2, 2019 Melbourne Victory 2 - 3 Western United »
2019-20 3 Saturday October 26, 2019 Western Sydney Wanderers 1 - 0 Sydney FC »
2019-20 2 Saturday October 19, 2019 Western United 1 - 1 Perth Glory »
2019-20 1 Saturday October 12, 2019 Western Sydney Wanderers 2 - 1 Central Coast Mariners »