• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Curtis Good, born March 23, 1993, is a 21-year old football player from Australia whose most recent A-League club was Melbourne Heart. Good is 187 cm tall and plays as a Central Defender. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Melbourne Heart Melbourne Heart
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Curtis Good.

Awards:

Curtis Good has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2011-12 25 19 1,821 1 0 1 4 1 5
Total: 25 19 1,821 1 0 1 4 1 5

2011-12
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Saturday October 8, 2011 1 Newcastle Jets (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 16, 2011 2 Perth Glory (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 16, 2011 2 Perth Glory (H) L 1 - 2 Yellow Card 37' »
Saturday October 22, 2011 3 Melbourne Victory (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday October 29, 2011 4 Sydney FC (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday November 18, 2011 7 Gold Coast United (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 26, 2011 8 Central Coast Mariners (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday December 4, 2011 9 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 2 mins »
Friday December 9, 2011 10 Brisbane Roar (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 7 mins »
Saturday December 17, 2011 11 Perth Glory (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 22 mins »
Saturday December 17, 2011 11 Perth Glory (A) W 2 - 1 Yellow Card 73' »
Friday December 23, 2011 12 Melbourne Victory (H) W 3 - 2 Appearance 12 mins »
Thursday December 29, 2011 13 Sydney FC (A) W 4 - 0 Appearance 18 mins »
Wednesday January 4, 2012 13 Adelaide United (H) L 1 - 3 Appearance 50 mins »
Sunday January 8, 2012 14 Gold Coast United (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 15, 2012 15 Perth Glory (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday January 18, 2012 15 Central Coast Mariners (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 21, 2012 16 Brisbane Roar (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 29, 2012 17 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 4, 2012 18 Melbourne Victory (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 11, 2012 19 Newcastle Jets (A) L 0 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 11, 2012 19 Newcastle Jets (A) L 0 - 3 Yellow Card 49' »
Saturday February 11, 2012 19 Newcastle Jets (A) L 0 - 3 Second Yellow Card/Red Card 90' »
Sunday February 26, 2012 21 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 2, 2012 22 Brisbane Roar (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 2, 2012 22 Brisbane Roar (A) D 1 - 1 Goal 49' »
Saturday March 10, 2012 23 Wellington Phoenix (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 17, 2012 24 Sydney FC (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 23, 2012 25 Adelaide United (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday April 1, 2012 F1 Perth Glory (A) L 0 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals (H) Goals (A) Goals (N) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
Adelaide United 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 3 1 2 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 3 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Heart 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 1 3
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 4 1 0 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 2
Sydney FC 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
Suncorp Stadium 2 1 0.5

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
1
(100%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results