• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Hiroyuki Ishida, born August 31, 1979, is a 35-year old football player from Japan whose most recent A-League club was Perth Glory. Ishida plays as a Right Midfielder. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Perth Glory Perth Glory
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Hiroyuki Ishida.

Awards:

Hiroyuki Ishida has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2005-06 16 6 724 1 0 1 0 0 0
Total: 16 6 724 1 0 1 0 0 0

2005-06
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Friday August 26, 2005 1 Central Coast Mariners (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 27 mins »
Sunday September 4, 2005 2 Melbourne Victory (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 13 mins »
Saturday September 10, 2005 3 Queensland Roar (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 13 mins »
Saturday September 17, 2005 4 Adelaide United (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday September 22, 2005 5 New Zealand Knights (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 66 mins »
Saturday October 1, 2005 6 Sydney FC (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 63 mins »
Saturday October 8, 2005 7 Newcastle Jets (A) W 5 - 1 Appearance 78 mins »
Sunday October 16, 2005 8 Central Coast Mariners (A) L 0 - 4 Appearance 71 mins »
Sunday October 23, 2005 9 Melbourne Victory (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 73 mins »
Saturday November 19, 2005 13 Sydney FC (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 7 mins »
Friday November 25, 2005 14 Newcastle Jets (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 32 mins »
Sunday December 4, 2005 15 Central Coast Mariners (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 71 mins »
Sunday December 4, 2005 15 Central Coast Mariners (H) Goal 65' »
Thursday December 29, 2005 16 Melbourne Victory (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 27 mins »
Saturday January 7, 2006 17 Queensland Roar (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 19 mins »
Sunday January 29, 2006 20 Sydney FC (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 43 mins »
Sunday February 5, 2006 21 Newcastle Jets (A) W 3 - 1 Appearance 31 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals (H) Goals (A) Goals (N) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
Adelaide United 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 3 0 1 2 1 0 0 1 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 3 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 3 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
NIB Stadium 9 1 0.111

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
1
(100%)
0
(0%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results