• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Allan Picken, born September 17, 1981, is a 32-year old football player from Australia whose most recent A-League club was Newcastle Jets. Picken is 189 cm tall and plays as a Left Back. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Newcastle Jets Newcastle Jets
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Allan Picken.

Awards:

Allan Picken has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2005-06 22 22 1,980 0 0 0 6 0 6
Total: 22 22 1,980 0 0 0 6 0 6

2005-06
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Friday August 26, 2005 1 Adelaide United (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday September 4, 2005 2 Central Coast Mariners (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday September 11, 2005 3 Sydney FC (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday September 18, 2005 4 New Zealand Knights (H) W 4 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday September 25, 2005 5 Melbourne Victory (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday October 1, 2005 6 Queensland Roar (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday October 1, 2005 6 Queensland Roar (H) L 0 - 1 Yellow Card 36' »
Saturday October 8, 2005 7 Perth Glory (H) L 1 - 5 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday October 14, 2005 8 Adelaide United (A) W 4 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday October 14, 2005 8 Adelaide United (A) W 4 - 2 Yellow Card 76' »
Sunday October 23, 2005 9 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 30, 2005 10 Sydney FC (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 30, 2005 10 Sydney FC (A) D 1 - 1 Yellow Card 49' »
Friday November 4, 2005 11 New Zealand Knights (A) W 4 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday November 11, 2005 12 Melbourne Victory (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday November 11, 2005 12 Melbourne Victory (A) D 0 - 0 Yellow Card 81' »
Friday November 25, 2005 14 Perth Glory (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 2, 2005 15 Adelaide United (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 31, 2005 16 Central Coast Mariners (A) L 1 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 31, 2005 16 Central Coast Mariners (A) L 1 - 4 Yellow Card 58' »
Friday January 6, 2006 17 Sydney FC (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday January 13, 2006 18 New Zealand Knights (H) W 3 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 22, 2006 19 Melbourne Victory (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday January 26, 2006 20 Queensland Roar (H) L 0 - 5 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday February 5, 2006 21 Perth Glory (H) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday February 5, 2006 21 Perth Glory (H) L 1 - 3 Own Goal 58' »
Friday February 10, 2006 F1 Central Coast Mariners (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday February 10, 2006 F1 Central Coast Mariners (H) L 0 - 1 Yellow Card 58' »
Friday February 17, 2006 F2 Central Coast Mariners (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals (H) Goals (A) Goals (N) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
Adelaide United 3 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 1
Brisbane Roar 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 1
Central Coast Mariners 5 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 2
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 1
Melbourne City 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 3 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1
Wellington Phoenix 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results