• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Richard Kitzbichler, born January 12, 1974, is a 40-year old football player from Austria whose most recent A-League club was Melbourne Victory. Kitzbichler is 174 cm tall and plays as an Attacking Midfielder. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Richard Kitzbichler.

Awards:

Richard Kitzbichler has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2005-06 18 16 1,187 5 0 5 0 0 0
Total: 18 16 1,187 5 0 5 0 0 0

2005-06
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Sunday September 4, 2005 2 Perth Glory (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 74 mins »
Sunday September 4, 2005 2 Perth Glory (H) Goal 11' »
Friday September 9, 2005 3 Adelaide United (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday September 18, 2005 4 Queensland Roar (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 46 mins »
Sunday September 25, 2005 5 Newcastle Jets (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 1 mins »
Friday September 30, 2005 6 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 22 mins »
Monday October 10, 2005 7 New Zealand Knights (H) W 3 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Monday October 10, 2005 7 New Zealand Knights (H) Goal 23' »
Sunday October 16, 2005 8 Sydney FC (H) W 5 - 0 Appearance 73 mins »
Sunday October 16, 2005 8 Sydney FC (H) Goal 34' »
Sunday October 23, 2005 9 Perth Glory (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 61 mins »
Friday October 28, 2005 10 Adelaide United (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 63 mins »
Friday November 4, 2005 11 Queensland Roar (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday November 11, 2005 12 Newcastle Jets (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday November 18, 2005 13 Central Coast Mariners (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 26, 2005 14 New Zealand Knights (A) W 3 - 2 Appearance 88 mins »
Saturday November 26, 2005 14 New Zealand Knights (A) Goal 44' »
Saturday November 26, 2005 14 New Zealand Knights (A) Goal 75' »
Saturday December 3, 2005 15 Sydney FC (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 67 mins »
Thursday December 29, 2005 16 Perth Glory (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 89 mins »
Thursday January 5, 2006 17 Adelaide United (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 38 mins »
Sunday January 15, 2006 18 Queensland Roar (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 25 mins »
Friday January 27, 2006 20 Central Coast Mariners (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals (H) Goals (A) Goals (N) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
Adelaide United 3 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 3 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 2 2 0 0 1 2 0 3 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 3 0 2 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0
Sydney FC 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
Olympic Park 9 3 0.333
North Harbour Stadium 1 2 2

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
1
(20%)
1
(20%)
2
(40%)
0
(0%)
1
(20%)
0
(0%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results