•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

10

Brad Inman, born December 10, 1991, is a 28-year old football player from Scotland who currently plays for Brisbane Roar, a club in the Australian A-League competition. Inman is 185 cm tall and plays as a Central Midfielder, wearing number 10 for Brisbane. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Brisbane Roar Brisbane Roar
(Current)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Brad Inman.

Awards:

Brad Inman has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2019-20 24 21 1,836 4 0 4 1 0 1
Total: 24 21 1,836 4 0 4 1 0 1

2019-20
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Sunday September 1, 2019 PS Newcastle Jets (H) Goal 39' »
Sunday September 1, 2019 PS Newcastle Jets (H) Goal 81' »
Sunday October 13, 2019 1 Perth Glory (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 76 mins »
Friday October 25, 2019 3 Melbourne Victory (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 76 mins »
Saturday November 2, 2019 4 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 83 mins »
Sunday November 10, 2019 5 Adelaide United (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 74 mins »
Saturday November 23, 2019 7 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 45 mins »
Saturday November 30, 2019 8 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 79 mins »
Saturday December 7, 2019 9 Sydney FC (A) L 1 - 5 Appearance 46 mins »
Friday December 13, 2019 10 Western United (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 34 mins »
Saturday December 28, 2019 12 Newcastle Jets (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 27 mins »
Saturday December 28, 2019 12 Newcastle Jets (A) Goal 87' »
Wednesday January 1, 2020 13 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday January 1, 2020 13 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) Goal 61' »
Saturday January 11, 2020 14 Melbourne City (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 11, 2020 14 Melbourne City (H) Goal 35' »
Saturday January 11, 2020 14 Melbourne City (H) Goal 45' »
Saturday January 18, 2020 15 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 25, 2020 16 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday January 31, 2020 17 Sydney FC (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 73 mins »
Saturday February 8, 2020 18 Adelaide United (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 69 mins »
Sunday February 16, 2020 19 Western United (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday February 16, 2020 19 Western United (A) Yellow Card 43' »
Saturday February 22, 2020 20 Perth Glory (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday March 1, 2020 21 Melbourne City (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 6, 2020 22 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 13, 2020 23 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 86 mins »
Friday March 20, 2020 27 Newcastle Jets (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday July 19, 2020 29 Adelaide United (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 84 mins »
Wednesday July 29, 2020 24 Melbourne Victory (N) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday August 5, 2020 28 Wellington Phoenix (N) D 1 - 1 Appearance 87 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 3 1 0 2 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 2 0 1 1 2 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0
Western United 2 1 0 1 0 1 0 1
Western Sydney Wanderers 3 2 1 0 1 0 0 0
Total: 24 10 6 8 4 1 0 1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
Suncorp Stadium 8 2 0.25
Bankwest Stadium 3 1 0.333
McDonald Jones Stadium 2 1 0.5

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
2
(50%)
0
(0%)
1
(25%)
1
(25%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results