•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Jordan Murray, born October 2, 1995, is a 25-year old football player from Australia whose most recent A-League club was Central Coast Mariners. Murray is 183 cm tall and plays as a Striker.

Club History:

Central Coast Mariners Central Coast Mariners
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Jordan Murray.

Awards:

Jordan Murray has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2018-19 23 13 1,317 3 0 3 2 0 2
2019-20 18 13 1,143 4 0 4 2 0 2
Total: 41 26 2,460 7 0 7 4 0 4

2018-192019-20
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Sunday October 21, 2018 1 Brisbane Roar (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 13 mins »
Saturday October 27, 2018 2 Melbourne City (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 18 mins »
Sunday November 11, 2018 4 Melbourne Victory (A) L 1 - 4 Appearance 16 mins »
Sunday November 25, 2018 5 Perth Glory (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 13 mins »
Saturday December 15, 2018 8 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday December 23, 2018 9 Newcastle Jets (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 24 mins »
Monday December 31, 2018 10 Perth Glory (H) L 1 - 4 Appearance 45 mins »
Monday December 31, 2018 10 Perth Glory (H) Goal 77' »
Friday January 4, 2019 11 Sydney FC (A) L 2 - 5 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 12, 2019 13 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 17 mins »
Wednesday January 16, 2019 12 Melbourne City (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 37 mins »
Sunday January 20, 2019 14 Brisbane Roar (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 20, 2019 14 Brisbane Roar (H) Yellow Card 80' »
Wednesday January 23, 2019 15 Newcastle Jets (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 27, 2019 16 Adelaide United (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 82 mins »
Saturday February 2, 2019 17 Melbourne Victory (H) L 2 - 3 Appearance 53 mins »
Saturday February 9, 2019 18 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday February 22, 2019 20 Brisbane Roar (H) L 3 - 5 Appearance 32 mins »
Friday February 22, 2019 20 Brisbane Roar (H) Goal 82' »
Saturday March 9, 2019 21 Wellington Phoenix (H) L 2 - 8 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 9, 2019 21 Wellington Phoenix (H) Yellow Card 34' »
Saturday March 16, 2019 22 Newcastle Jets (A) W 3 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 16, 2019 22 Newcastle Jets (A) Goal 51' »
Sunday March 31, 2019 23 Adelaide United (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 68 mins »
Sunday April 7, 2019 24 Perth Glory (H) L 0 - 3 Appearance 67 mins »
Sunday April 14, 2019 25 Melbourne Victory (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 22 mins »
Saturday April 20, 2019 26 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday April 26, 2019 27 Melbourne City (A) L 0 - 5 Appearance 90 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 5 1 0 4 0 1 0 1
Brisbane Roar 6 0 2 4 1 1 0 1
Central Coast Mariners 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Macarthur FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 5 1 1 3 3 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 4 1 0 3 1 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 4 1 1 2 1 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 5 0 0 5 1 0 0 0
Sydney FC 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 4 0 0 4 0 1 0 1
Western United 3 1 0 2 0 1 0 1
Western Sydney Wanderers 4 1 0 3 0 0 0 0
Total: 41 6 4 31 7 4 0 4

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
Central Coast Stadium 23 5 0.217
AAMI Park 4 1 0.25
McDonald Jones Stadium 2 1 0.5

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
1
(14.29%)
0
(0%)
1
(14.29%)
1
(14.29%)
1
(14.29%)
3
(42.86%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results