• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Ricardinho, born November 19, 1983, is a 30-year old football player from Brazil whose most recent A-League club was Melbourne Victory. Ricardinho is 178 cm tall and plays as a Striker. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Ricardinho.

Awards:

Ricardinho has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2010-11 19 11 960 2 0 2 4 0 4
Total: 19 11 960 2 0 2 4 0 4

2010-11
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Friday September 3, 2010 5 Central Coast Mariners (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 36 mins »
Sunday September 12, 2010 6 Brisbane Roar (H) W 3 - 0 Appearance 72 mins »
Sunday September 12, 2010 6 Brisbane Roar (H) W 3 - 0 Goal 56' »
Wednesday September 15, 2010 6 Wellington Phoenix (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 85 mins »
Saturday September 18, 2010 7 North Queensland Fury (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 65 mins »
Saturday September 18, 2010 7 North Queensland Fury (A) D 0 - 0 Yellow Card 57' »
Saturday September 25, 2010 8 Newcastle Jets (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 74 mins »
Friday October 8, 2010 9 Melbourne Heart (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 69 mins »
Friday October 8, 2010 9 Melbourne Heart (A) L 1 - 2 Yellow Card 68' »
Saturday October 16, 2010 10 Sydney FC (H) W 3 - 0 Appearance 69 mins »
Saturday October 23, 2010 11 Brisbane Roar (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday October 29, 2010 12 Adelaide United (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 46 mins »
Saturday December 18, 2010 19 Perth Glory (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 44 mins »
Monday December 27, 2010 20 Newcastle Jets (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 14 mins »
Monday December 27, 2010 20 Newcastle Jets (H) W 2 - 1 Goal 90' »
Friday December 31, 2010 21 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 20 mins »
Wednesday January 5, 2011 21 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 9, 2011 22 Adelaide United (H) L 1 - 4 Appearance 74 mins »
Sunday January 9, 2011 22 Adelaide United (H) L 1 - 4 Yellow Card 26' »
Saturday January 15, 2011 23 Sydney FC (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 46 mins »
Saturday January 15, 2011 23 Sydney FC (A) D 1 - 1 Yellow Card 28' »
Saturday January 22, 2011 24 Melbourne Heart (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 24 mins »
Wednesday January 26, 2011 24 North Queensland Fury (A) W 3 - 0 Appearance 15 mins »
Sunday January 30, 2011 25 Gold Coast United (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 3 mins »
Wednesday February 2, 2011 25 Newcastle Jets (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 24 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals (H) Goals (A) Goals (N) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
Adelaide United 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 1
Brisbane Roar 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 1
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 3 2 1 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1
Perth Glory 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1
Wellington Phoenix 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
AAMI Park 7 2 0.286

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
1
(50%)
0
(0%)
1
(50%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results