• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Marcello Fiorentini, born August 29, 1980, is a 34-year old football player from Italy whose most recent A-League club was Newcastle Jets. Fiorentini is 178 cm tall and plays as a Central Midfielder. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Newcastle Jets Newcastle Jets
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Marcello Fiorentini.

Awards:

Marcello Fiorentini has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2010-11 16 8 847 0 0 0 1 1 2
Total: 16 8 847 0 0 0 1 1 2

2010-11
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Wednesday September 22, 2010 7 Gold Coast United (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 8 mins »
Saturday September 25, 2010 8 Melbourne Victory (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 20 mins »
Saturday October 16, 2010 10 Brisbane Roar (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 7 mins »
Sunday October 31, 2010 12 Melbourne Heart (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 1 mins »
Saturday November 20, 2010 15 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday December 8, 2010 17 Melbourne Heart (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 3 mins »
Wednesday December 15, 2010 18 Gold Coast United (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 18, 2010 19 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 0 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Monday December 27, 2010 20 Melbourne Victory (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 14 mins »
Monday January 3, 2011 21 Sydney FC (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 76 mins »
Saturday January 8, 2011 22 North Queensland Fury (A) W 3 - 1 Appearance 26 mins »
Tuesday January 11, 2011 11 North Queensland Fury (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 16, 2011 23 Central Coast Mariners (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 16, 2011 23 Central Coast Mariners (H) Yellow Card 62' »
Saturday January 22, 2011 24 Gold Coast United (A) L 1 - 5 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 30, 2011 25 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday February 2, 2011 25 Melbourne Victory (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 62 mins »
Wednesday February 2, 2011 25 Melbourne Victory (A) Red Card 62' »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals (H) Goals (A) Goals (N) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
Adelaide United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 1
Gold Coast United 3 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 3 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 1
Melbourne City 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 3 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results