• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Dwight Yorke, born November 3, 1971, is a 42-year old football player from Trinidad and Tobago whose most recent A-League club was Sydney FC. Yorke is 175 cm tall and plays as a Utility (Midfield/Striker). More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Sydney FC Sydney FC
(Most recent)

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2005-06 21 19 1,755 7 0 7 2 0 2
2006-07 1 1 90 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 22 20 1,845 7 0 7 2 0 2

2005-062006-07
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Saturday July 23, 2005 PS1 New Zealand Knights (H) W 3 - 1 Penalty 25' (Pen) »
Sunday August 28, 2005 1 Melbourne Victory (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday August 28, 2005 1 Melbourne Victory (H) D 1 - 1 Goal 44' »
Sunday September 11, 2005 3 Newcastle Jets (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 44 mins »
Sunday September 11, 2005 3 Newcastle Jets (A) L 1 - 2 Goal 78' »
Friday September 16, 2005 4 Central Coast Mariners (H) L 2 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday September 16, 2005 4 Central Coast Mariners (H) L 2 - 3 Goal 72' »
Friday September 23, 2005 5 Queensland Roar (A) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday October 1, 2005 6 Perth Glory (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday October 1, 2005 6 Perth Glory (A) W 2 - 1 Goal 65' »
Sunday October 16, 2005 8 Melbourne Victory (A) L 0 - 5 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday October 21, 2005 9 New Zealand Knights (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 30, 2005 10 Newcastle Jets (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 5, 2005 11 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 5 - 1 Appearance 65 mins »
Saturday November 5, 2005 11 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 5 - 1 Penalty 10' (Pen) »
Saturday November 19, 2005 13 Perth Glory (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 28 mins »
Sunday November 27, 2005 14 Adelaide United (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 3, 2005 15 Melbourne Victory (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 30, 2005 16 New Zealand Knights (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 30, 2005 16 New Zealand Knights (A) D 2 - 2 Yellow Card 11' »
Friday December 30, 2005 16 New Zealand Knights (A) D 2 - 2 Penalty 45' (Pen) »
Friday January 6, 2006 17 Newcastle Jets (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 14, 2006 18 Central Coast Mariners (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 21, 2006 19 Queensland Roar (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 29, 2006 20 Perth Glory (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 88 mins »
Friday February 3, 2006 21 Adelaide United (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday February 3, 2006 21 Adelaide United (H) W 2 - 1 Penalty 48' (Pen) »
Sunday February 12, 2006 F1 Adelaide United (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday February 12, 2006 F1 Adelaide United (A) D 2 - 2 Yellow Card 49' »
Sunday February 19, 2006 F2 Adelaide United (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday March 5, 2006 F4 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals (H) Goals (A) Goals (N) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
Adelaide United 4 2 1 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 1
Brisbane Roar 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 5 3 1 1 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 3 1 1 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0
Melbourne Heart 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 2 1 1 0 0 1 0 1 1 0 1
Newcastle Jets 3 0 2 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 3 2 1 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0
Sydney FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
Allianz Stadium 12 3 0.25
Central Coast Stadium 1 1 1
Hunter Stadium 1 1 1
NIB Stadium 2 1 0.5
North Harbour Stadium 1 1 1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
1
(14.29%)
0
(0%)
2
(28.57%)
1
(14.29%)
2
(28.57%)
1
(14.29%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results