•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

31

Mirko Boland, born April 23, 1987, is a 32-year old football player from Germany who currently plays for Adelaide United, a club in the Australian A-League competition. Boland is 174 cm tall and plays as a Central Midfielder, wearing number 31 for Adelaide. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Adelaide United Adelaide United
(Current)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Mirko Boland.

Awards:

Mirko Boland has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2018-19 15 14 1,249 0 0 0 4 0 4
Total: 15 14 1,249 0 0 0 4 0 4

2018-19
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Wednesday September 19, 2018 PS Perth Glory (H) Goal 45' »
Friday October 19, 2018 1 Sydney FC (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 11, 2018 4 Perth Glory (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 67 mins »
Saturday February 2, 2019 17 Brisbane Roar (H) W 4 - 3 Appearance 45 mins »
Saturday February 9, 2019 18 Melbourne City (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 16, 2019 19 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) L 1 - 3 Appearance 73 mins »
Sunday February 24, 2019 20 Newcastle Jets (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 1, 2019 21 Sydney FC (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 15, 2019 22 Perth Glory (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 15, 2019 22 Perth Glory (H) Yellow Card 79' »
Sunday March 31, 2019 23 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday April 7, 2019 24 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 80 mins »
Saturday April 13, 2019 25 Melbourne City (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday April 13, 2019 25 Melbourne City (A) Yellow Card 62' »
Friday April 19, 2019 26 Melbourne Victory (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday April 25, 2019 27 Brisbane Roar (A) W 5 - 3 Appearance 77 mins »
Thursday April 25, 2019 27 Brisbane Roar (A) Yellow Card 23' »
Sunday May 5, 2019 F1 Melbourne City (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 113 mins »
Friday May 10, 2019 F2 Perth Glory (A) L 3 - 3 Appearance 75 mins »
Friday May 10, 2019 F2 Perth Glory (A) Yellow Card 56' »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 2 2 0 0 0 1 0 1
Central Coast Mariners 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 3 1 2 0 0 1 0 1
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 3 0 0 3 0 2 0 2
Sydney FC 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Total: 15 6 4 5 0 4 0 4

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results