• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Perth Glory

Steve McMahon, born August 20, 1961, is a 52-year old football manager from England who most recently managed Perth Glory, a club in the Australian A-League competition. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Perth Glory Perth Glory
(Current/Most Recent club)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Steve McMahon.

Awards:

Steve McMahon has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Club managed GM W D L W % D % L % GS GC
2005-06 Perth Glory   15 6 4 5 40% 26.67% 33.33% 23 19
Total:     15 6 4 5 40% 26.67% 33.33% 23 19

2005-06
Date Round Win/Loss/Draw Result
Friday August 26, 2005 1 Loss Perth Glory 0 - 1 Central Coast Mariners »
Sunday September 4, 2005 2 Draw Melbourne Victory 2 - 2 Perth Glory »
Saturday September 10, 2005 3 Win Perth Glory 2 - 1 Queensland Roar »
Saturday September 17, 2005 4 Loss Perth Glory 1 - 2 Adelaide United »
Thursday September 22, 2005 5 Win New Zealand Knights 0 - 1 Perth Glory »
Saturday October 1, 2005 6 Loss Perth Glory 1 - 2 Sydney FC »
Saturday October 8, 2005 7 Win Newcastle Jets 1 - 5 Perth Glory »
Sunday October 16, 2005 8 Loss Central Coast Mariners 4 - 0 Perth Glory »
Sunday October 23, 2005 9 Win Perth Glory 2 - 1 Melbourne Victory »
Saturday October 29, 2005 10 Draw Queensland Roar 0 - 0 Perth Glory »
Sunday November 6, 2005 11 Win Adelaide United 2 - 4 Perth Glory »
Friday November 11, 2005 12 Win Perth Glory 3 - 0 New Zealand Knights »
Saturday November 19, 2005 13 Draw Sydney FC 0 - 0 Perth Glory »
Friday November 25, 2005 14 Loss Perth Glory 0 - 1 Newcastle Jets »
Sunday December 4, 2005 15 Draw Perth Glory 2 - 2 Central Coast Mariners »

When managing against W D L W % D % L % GS(H) GC(H) GS(A) GC(A)
Adelaide United 1 0 1 50% 0% 50% 1 2 4 2
Brisbane Roar 1 1 0 50% 50% 0% 2 1 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 0 1 2 0% 33.33% 66.67% 2 3 0 4
Melbourne Victory 1 1 0 50% 50% 0% 2 1 2 2
New Zealand Knights 2 0 0 100% 0% 0% 3 0 1 0
Newcastle Jets 1 0 1 50% 0% 50% 0 1 5 1
Sydney FC 0 1 1 0% 50% 50% 1 2 0 0

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results