• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Melbourne Victory

Melbourne Victory  Australia

Melbourne Victory, commonly known as 'The Victory', are a football club in the Australian A-League competition. Melbourne Victory were founded in 2005-06, the inaugural year of the A-League.

Melbourne Victory currently play their home fixtures at AAMI Park and Etihad Stadium. Melbourne Victory have also previously played A-League regular-season, pre-season and finals fixtures at Aurora Stadium, Epping Soccer Stadium, North Hobart Oval, Olympic Park, Simonds Stadium and Twin Ovals.

Melbourne currently average 22,865 in attendance for A-League fixtures, excluding Pre-season games. Games against Adelaide United, Melbourne City and Sydney FC are considered rivalry games for Melbourne Victory. More Information at Wikipedia »

2005-062006-072007-082008-092009-102010-112011-122012-132013-142014-152015-16All Fixtures
Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score Result
2015-16 PS Wednesday August 19, 2015 Fankhauser Reserve - Brisbane Roar
Melbourne Victory
0
1
Win »
2015-16 PS Monday September 14, 2015 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Central Coast Mariners
3
0
Win »
2015-16 1 Friday October 9, 2015 Adelaide Oval 19,079 Adelaide United
Melbourne Victory
0
0
Draw »
2015-16 2 Saturday October 17, 2015 Etihad Stadium 40,217 Melbourne Victory
Melbourne City
3
2
Win »
2015-16 3 Friday October 23, 2015 Hunter Stadium 10,087 Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Victory
1
0
Loss »
2015-16 4 Monday November 2, 2015 Etihad Stadium 24,934 Melbourne Victory
Wellington Phoenix
3
0
Win »
2015-16 6 Saturday November 14, 2015 Allianz Stadium 15,947 Sydney FC
Melbourne Victory
2
4
Win »
2015-16 7 Thursday November 19, 2015 AAMI Park 16,669 Melbourne Victory
Central Coast Mariners
2
1
Win »
2015-16 8 Saturday November 28, 2015 Etihad Stadium 23,415 Melbourne Victory
Adelaide United
2
1
Win »
2015-16 9 Saturday December 5, 2015 QBE Stadium 10,852 Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne Victory
2
0
Loss »
2015-16 10 Saturday December 12, 2015 Pirtek Stadium 17,073 Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne Victory
2
0
Loss »
2015-16 5 Wednesday December 16, 2015 NIB Stadium 5,398 Perth Glory
Melbourne Victory
1
0
Loss »
2015-16 11 Saturday December 19, 2015 AAMI Park 23,572 Melbourne City
Melbourne Victory
2
1
Loss »
2015-16 12 Sunday December 27, 2015 AAMI Park 22,544 Melbourne Victory
Perth Glory
1
1
Draw »
2015-16 13 Sunday January 3, 2016 Hunter Stadium 8,864 Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Victory
0
1
Win »
2015-16 14 Friday January 8, 2016 Simonds Stadium 14,268 Central Coast Mariners
Melbourne Victory
3
3
Draw »
2015-16 15 Friday January 15, 2016 AAMI Park 23,207 Melbourne Victory
Brisbane Roar
4
0
Win »
2015-16 16 Tuesday January 26, 2016 Etihad Stadium 30,493 Melbourne Victory
Sydney FC
1
0
Win »
2015-16 17 Saturday January 30, 2016 NIB Stadium 10,501 Perth Glory
Melbourne Victory
3
2
Loss »
2015-16 18 Saturday February 6, 2016 Etihad Stadium 25,445 Melbourne Victory
Western Sydney Wanderers
1
1
Draw »
2015-16 19 Saturday February 13, 2016 AAMI Park 25,738 Melbourne City
Melbourne Victory
2
2
Draw »
2015-16 20 Friday February 19, 2016 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Adelaide United

»
2015-16 21 Saturday February 27, 2016 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Sydney FC

»
2015-16 22 Sunday March 6, 2016 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Melbourne Victory

»
2015-16 23 Saturday March 12, 2016 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Melbourne Victory

»
2015-16 24 Sunday March 20, 2016 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets

»
2015-16 25 Friday March 25, 2016 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2015-16 26 Saturday April 2, 2016 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne Victory

»
2015-16 27 Saturday April 9, 2016 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Brisbane Roar

»