• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Melbourne Victory

Melbourne Victory  Australia

Melbourne Victory, commonly known as 'The Victory', are a football club in the Australian A-League competition. Melbourne Victory were founded in 2005-06, the inaugural year of the A-League.

Melbourne Victory currently play their home fixtures at AAMI Park and Etihad Stadium. Melbourne Victory have also previously played A-League regular-season, pre-season and finals fixtures at Aurora Stadium, Epping Soccer Stadium, North Hobart Oval, Olympic Park, Simonds Stadium and Twin Ovals.

Melbourne currently average 22,726 in attendance for A-League fixtures, excluding Pre-season games. Games against Adelaide United, Melbourne City and Sydney FC are considered rivalry games for Melbourne Victory. More Information at Wikipedia »

2005-062006-072007-082008-092009-102010-112011-122012-132013-142014-152015-162016-17All Fixtures
Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score Result
2016-17 1 Friday October 7, 2016 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Melbourne Victory

»
2016-17 2 Saturday October 15, 2016 Etihad Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Melbourne City

»
2016-17 3 Saturday October 22, 2016 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Melbourne Victory

»
2016-17 4 Monday October 31, 2016 Etihad Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Wellington Phoenix

»
2016-17 5 Saturday November 5, 2016 Allianz Stadium - Sydney FC
Melbourne Victory

»
2016-17 6 Saturday November 12, 2016 Etihad Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2016-17 7 Saturday November 19, 2016 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne Victory

»
2016-17 8 Saturday November 26, 2016 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets

»
2016-17 9 Friday December 2, 2016 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Perth Glory

»
2016-17 10 Saturday December 10, 2016 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne Victory

»
2016-17 11 Saturday December 17, 2016 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Melbourne Victory

»
2016-17 12 Wednesday December 28, 2016 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Central Coast Mariners

»
2016-17 13 Monday January 2, 2017 Simonds Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets

»
2016-17 14 Saturday January 7, 2017 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Melbourne Victory

»
2016-17 15 Friday January 13, 2017 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Brisbane Roar

»
2016-17 16 Saturday January 21, 2017 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Melbourne Victory

»
2016-17 17 Thursday January 26, 2017 Etihad Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Sydney FC

»
2016-17 18 Saturday February 4, 2017 Etihad Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Melbourne City

»
2016-17 19 Saturday February 11, 2017 Hunter Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Victory

»
2016-17 20 Sunday February 19, 2017 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Melbourne Victory

»
2016-17 21 Saturday February 25, 2017 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Adelaide United

»
2016-17 22 Friday March 3, 2017 Allianz Stadium - Sydney FC
Melbourne Victory

»
2016-17 23 Saturday March 11, 2017 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Perth Glory

»
2016-17 24 Saturday March 25, 2017 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Melbourne Victory

»
2016-17 25 Sunday April 2, 2017 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Wellington Phoenix

»
2016-17 26 Saturday April 8, 2017 ANZ Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne Victory

»
2016-17 27 Friday April 14, 2017 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Central Coast Mariners

»