• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Melbourne Victory

Melbourne Victory  Australia

Melbourne Victory, commonly known as 'The Victory', are a football club in the Australian A-League competition. Melbourne Victory were founded in 2005-06, the inaugural year of the A-League.

Melbourne Victory currently play their home fixtures at AAMI Park and Etihad Stadium. Melbourne Victory have also previously played A-League regular-season, pre-season and finals fixtures at Aurora Stadium, Epping Soccer Stadium, Olympic Park, Simonds Stadium and Twin Ovals.

Melbourne currently average 22,079 in attendance for A-League fixtures, excluding Pre-season games. Games against Adelaide United, Melbourne City and Sydney FC are considered rivalry games for Melbourne Victory. More Information at Wikipedia »

2005-062006-072007-082008-092009-102010-112011-122012-132013-142014-15All Fixtures
Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score Result
2014-15 PS Sunday September 7, 2014 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Perth Glory

»
2014-15 1 Friday October 10, 2014 Etihad Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2014-15 2 Friday October 17, 2014 Adelaide Oval - Adelaide United
Melbourne Victory

»
2014-15 3 Saturday October 25, 2014 Etihad Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Melbourne City

»
2014-15 4 Monday November 3, 2014 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Wellington Phoenix

»
2014-15 5 Saturday November 8, 2014 Hunter Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Melbourne Victory

»
2014-15 6 Saturday November 15, 2014 Allianz Stadium - Sydney FC
Melbourne Victory

»
2014-15 7 Friday November 21, 2014 Etihad Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Brisbane Roar

»
2014-15 8 Friday November 28, 2014 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Adelaide United

»
2014-15 10 Friday December 5, 2014 TBC - Central Coast Mariners
Melbourne Victory

»
2014-15 11 Saturday December 13, 2014 Etihad Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Sydney FC

»
2014-15 12 Saturday December 20, 2014 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Melbourne Victory

»
2014-15 13 Saturday December 27, 2014 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets

»
2014-15 14 Friday January 2, 2015 Simonds Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Perth Glory

»
2014-15 15 Tuesday January 6, 2015 Pirtek Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne Victory

»
2014-15 16 Sunday January 25, 2015 NIB Stadium - Perth Glory
Melbourne Victory

»
2014-15 9 Monday February 2, 2015 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Central Coast Mariners

»
2014-15 17 Saturday February 7, 2015 Etihad Stadium - Melbourne Victory
Melbourne City

»
2014-15 18 Saturday February 14, 2015 Allianz Stadium - Sydney FC
Melbourne Victory

»
2014-15 19 Friday February 20, 2015 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Melbourne Victory

»
2014-15 20 Sunday March 1, 2015 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Wellington Phoenix

»
2014-15 21 Saturday March 7, 2015 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Perth Glory

»
2014-15 22 Friday March 13, 2015 Pirtek Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Melbourne Victory

»
2014-15 23 Saturday March 21, 2015 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Melbourne Victory

»
2014-15 24 Friday March 27, 2015 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Central Coast Mariners

»
2014-15 25 Sunday April 5, 2015 Westpac Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Melbourne Victory

»
2014-15 26 Friday April 10, 2015 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Newcastle Jets

»
2014-15 27 Saturday April 18, 2015 Suncorp Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Melbourne Victory

»